Reviews

Write a Review

Please take the time to read through our many reviews from happy customers....

Wow what can I say except wow! I fell in love with Chloe's voice on You Tube and knew I had to have her sing at my wedding. Needless to say she was even better in person. I think she's incredibly talented and my guests have not stopped praising her. As soon as I heard her sing as I started my walk down the aisle I burst into happy tears. Perfect singer for my perfect day. Thank you Chloe I'll never forget you for making our day so very special xxx

Natalie Lewis, 11/10/2017

Birthday party

Chloe and Scott were absolutely amazing at my 30th birthday party - they created such a lovely atmosphere! Chloe has a beautiful voice and Scott is a very talented guitarist and they were a pleasure to deal with when organising the party....would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much both!! x

Laura Welch, 17/03/2017

Party Music

Very professional and friendly. Really enjoyed their sets and perfect music for our party. Chloe has an amazing voice and everyone at the party commented on how amazing they were and were asking where I found them. I have, and will continue to recommended them and Warble to everyone. Thank you

Carla Winsey, 04/09/2016

Red Bull Air Race

"I wanted to send Acoustik a big thank you for attending our Red Bull Air Race Partner event on Saturday. They were an absolute delight and I have had nothing but positive feedback about their vocals and performance. RBAR also highly appreciated that they learnt their signature song and sang it so well.”

Red Bull Air Race Partner Team, 13/08/2016

Wedding in Malta

We would like to say a HUUUGE thank you to yourself and Scott for your incredible performance at our wedding on Thursday. You guys were simply awesome! You now have 70 more adoring fans! 😊  The level of happiness and sheer emotion that I felt as my bestest friend and love of my life walked towards me in front of all our favourite people and with you singing Idler's Dream so beautifully in such a stunning setting cannot be described in words. The brilliant sunshine was the icing on the cake. It was all far too much for me... I'm just amazed Hayley managed to hold it all together! The ambiance of the whole evening was exactly what we were going for, and you guys were no small part of that. So once again, a huge thank you for flying so far across the continent to help make our special day even more magical. We've been lucky enough to see and experience some cool things in our lives, but this topped the lot!

Roo and Hayley Shattock , 02/06/2016

Shoosmiths Law Firm at Forge Bar London

"We just wanted to say a big thank you for last night! We thought you were all excellent, the song choices were great and you were thoroughly professional. Thank you again for setting the tone for what was a great night!"

Becca and Lizzie , 10/03/2016

Proposal at Stansted Airport

Passengers at Stansted Airport were left stunned when a man paid homage to Love Actually by getting down on his knee to propose to his girlfriend. Neil Lilley, 34, from South Wales, met Sally Bruce, 32, from Chester, when they were both working at the ambulance service. When Neil got offered a job in New Zealand, Sally decided to go with him even though they had barely been dating a year. It was at the airport as the couple were about to embark on their new journey together that Neil got down on his knee to propose, leaving fellow passengers in tears. Neil chose Chloe Swaby of upcoming duet Acoustik to help him serenade his love and he used an iPad to tell Sally how he felt before popping the question. Neil said: "It's been a crazy few months with Sally applying for jobs (which she's now got), selling cars, moving homes... And before we left the UK I wanted to start our journey with something special for the person who I always want to have by my side. "I wanted to do something that would blow her away as she means so much to me. She always has her finger on the pulse, so I knew it was going to be tough to arrange and it definitely was. "As for the iPad, it was bit of a last-minute thought. There was so much I wanted to say to Sally but I also wanted her to be able to listen to the song playing in the background, plus, if I'm honest, I would possibly have messed it up if I just stood there talking. "I was able to say everything I wanted to and tell her how amazing she is. "Sally was so shocked and didn't have a clue what was going on. It was perfect and even more perfect that she said yes." The couple are now well on their way to their new life in New Zealand, but plan to return to Europe to tie the knot.

Article published by BT.com about the event - Click below to see http://home.bt.com/news/oddnews/passengers-in-tears-as-man-proposes-11363922360158

BT News report , 10/11/2015

Supply Chain Global Awards at Claridge's

Please pass my sincere thanks to them – they did a great job and everyone loved them which was great from our side. In fact, we would be seriously interested in having them play again for us at another event in June!

Chief Marketing Officer, 10/11/2015

Wedding ceremony and reception

"We were very impressed by the level of communication and they superseded any expectation that we had of them. They were superbly professional throughout the whole day and even before the day they were extremely personable. As for their talent, we thought they were exceptional, they played the entrance music into the church and it was exactly as I had hoped it would be. Afterwards they played throughout the reception drinks and the meal and they were an absolute delight to listen to. They were exactly what we had wanted at our wedding and I would highly recommend them to anyone else seeking a relaxed acoustic duo to entertain at any event."

Katherine, 31/07/2015

Almaza Bay Beach Resort - Egypt

"They were the perfect choice for our hotel launch and Our clients throroughly enjoyed their performance during our evening BBQ. The team at Almaza Bay loved them and hope that they will return and perform for us again very soon."

Hany, 19/06/2015

Alex's 40th birthday party

"We’ve just about recovered from Sat night and wanted to say a huge thanks to you again for your amazing signing and to Scott for his amazing playing at our party and for helping to make it such a success. It really was fantastic and everyone was blown away by just how good you both were. We hope you enjoyed the evening too and that we meet again someday – hopefully at the next party – we will be in touch!"

Alex and Caroline , 15/05/2015

Corporate event

We hired Acoustic for an annual corporate event in London and as we were coming down from Aberdeen, Scotland we did our research and stumbled across the guys and loved what we saw! However they surpassed all expectations. Thank you guys... you were a pleasure to work with and you really added something extra to our evening!

Leigh-Ann Kemp, 00/00/0000

Add Your Own Review

Thank you! Your review was sent successfully and we will need to approve it before it appears on the site.

×
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Upload a photo - click here (.jpg .jpeg)

Want a quote?

Get in touch